CLASS TIMETABLE

Sewing, Knitting & Crochet Classes in Rutland

Saturday 14th August • from  10:00 am to 1:30 pm • Price: £35 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 15th August • from  10:00 am to 4:00 pm • Price: £65 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 21st August& Saturday 11th September • from  9:30 am to 12:00 pm • Price: £55 • Skill: Knitting

Saturday 21st August & Saturday 11th September • from  1:00 pm to 3:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill: Crochet

Tuesday 24th & Tuesday 31st August • from  6:30 pm to 9:30 pm • Price: £65 • Skill: Sewing

Friday 3rd September • from  10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 4th September • from  10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £35 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 13th September • from  10:00 am to 12:30 pm • Price: £30 • Skill: Sewing

Wednesday 15th September • from  6:30 pm to 9:30 pm • Price: £45 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 18th September • from  10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 25th September • from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill: Felting

Sunday 26th September • from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £65 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 2nd October • from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm • Price: £50 • Skill: Crochet

Sunday 3rd October • from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £75 • Skill: Sewing

Friday 8th October • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill:  Sewing

Saturday 9th October • from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill:  Crochet

Sunday 10th October • from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm • Price: £35 • Skill:  Sewing

Wednesday 13th October • from 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm • Price: £35 • Skill:  Sewing

Saturday 16th October • from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill:  Knitting

Sunday 17th October • from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill: Felting

Saturday 23rd October • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 24th October • from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £75 • Skill: Sewing

Wednesday 27th October • from 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm • Price: £40 • Skill: Felting

Friday 29th October • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 31st October • from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm • Price: £65 • Skill: Sewing

Friday 5th November • from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm • Price: £40 • Skill: Felting

Saturday 6th November • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Friday 12th November • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 13th November • from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm • Price: £40 • Skill: Felting

Saturday 13th November • from 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm • Price: £30 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 14th November • from 10:00 am to 3:30 pm • Price: £50 • Skill: Knitting

Wednesday 17th November • from 6:30 am to 9:30 pm • Price: £45 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 20th November • from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £35 • Skill: Sewing

Wednesday 1st December • from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm • Price: £35 • Skill: Sewing

Friday 3rd December • from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm • Price: £25 • Skill: Sewing

Saturday 4th December • from 10:00 am to 2.30 pm • Price: £45 • Skill: Sewing

Sunday 5th December • from 10:00 am to  1:00 pm • Price: £35 • Skill: Crochet

Tuesday 7th December • from 10:00 am to  4:30 pm • Price: £55 • Skill: Felting

Saturday 11th December • from 9:30 am to  4:30 pm • Price: £65 • Skill: Sewing